Our Leaders

Rick Whitted, CEO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rick Whitted

Chief Executive Officer

rick@ushunger.org
Ezekiel Brooks, CTO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Ezekiel Brooks

Chief Technology Officer

ezekiel@ushunger.org
Angela Hauke, CFO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Angela Hauke

Chief Financial Officer

angela@ushunger.org
Matt Danner, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Matt Danner

Director of Operations

matt@ushunger.org
Amanda Weber, leader Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Amanda Weber

Director of Partner Relations

amanda@ushunger.org
Dale Pulis, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller

dale@ushunger.org
Sarah Davila, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Sarah Davila

Community Relations & Digital Development

sarah@ushunger.org
Madison Osborn, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Madison Osborn

Marketing & Communications Manager

madison@ushunger.org

Our Board

Dave Paul board, chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Dave Paul

Board Chair,
Partner at Paul | Knopf | Bigger

Christina Tineo, vice chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Christina Tineo

Vice Chair, Director of People and Culture at Charity: Water

Bill Taulbee, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Bill Taulbee

Chair Emeritus, Partner at
Baldwin Krystyn Sherman Partners

Rick Melero, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rick Melero

Principal, HIS Capital Group

James Burrow, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries

Tony Fiorillo, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Tony Fiorillo

President & CEO of ECS

Tony Fiorillo, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Ted Ferguson

CEO/President of Gibbs & Register, Inc.