Our Executives

Rick Whitted, CEO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rick Whitted

Chief Executive Officer

rick@ushunger.org
Ezekiel Brooks, CTO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Ezekiel Brooks

Chief Technology Officer

ezekiel@ushunger.org
Brandon Baker, VP of Finance and Operations at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Brandon Baker

VP of Finance and Operations

brandon@ushunger.org
Becky Halvorsen, People and Culture Manager at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Yolanda Rivera

Director of People and Culture

yolanda@ushunger.org
Sarah Davila, Chief of Staff at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Sarah Aranguibel-Davila

Chief of Staff

sarah@ushunger.org

Our Leaders

Dale Pullis, Dale Pulis, Director of Finance at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Dale Pullis

Director of Finance

dale@ushunger.org
Amanda Weber, Director of Partner Relations at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Amanda Weber

Director of Partner Relations

amanda@ushunger.org
Byron Peck, Director of Operations at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Byron Peck

Director of Operations

byron@ushunger.org
Bri Blanchard, Hunger Project Event Manager at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Bri Blanchard

Training Manager

bri@ushunger.org
Daniel Mahoney, Fulfillment Center Supervisor at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Daniel Mahoney

Fulfillment Center Supervisor

daniel@ushunger.org
Jori Sussman, Director of Events at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Jori Sussman

Director of Events

jori.sussman@ushunger.org

Our Board

Tony Fiorillo, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Tony Fiorillo

Board Chair, President & CEO of ECS

James Burrow, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries

Ted Ferguson

Manager, TPF Consulting, LLC

Allen Rejonis

Director, HR, Culture, & Leadership Development 4R Restaurant Group

Cyndi Alexander

VP of Healthcare Services Solutions, Nations Benefit

Ana Handshun board, chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Ana Handshuh

Principal, CAT 5 Strategies

Rey Curva board, chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rey Curva

Executive Director, Commercial Banking Relationship Executive at JPMorgan Chase & Co.