Our Leaders

Rick Whitted

Chief Executive Officer

rick@ushunger.org

Angela Hauke

Chief Financial Officer

angela@ushunger.org

Matt Danner

Director of Operations

matt@ushunger.org

Amanda Weber

Director of Hunger Project Operations

amanda@ushunger.org

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller

dale@ushunger.org

Loren Cusati

Human Resources Manager

loren@ushunger.org

Sarah Davila

Community Relations & Digital Development

sarah@ushunger.org

Chris Lee

Regional Warehouse Manager

chris@ushunger.org

Madison Osborn

Marketing & Communications Manager

madison@ushunger.org

Our Board

Dave Paul

Board Chair,
Partner at Paul | Knopf | Bigger

Christina Tineo

Vice Chair, Director of People and Culture at Charity: Water

Bill Taulbee

Chair Emeritus, Partner at
Baldwin Krystyn Sherman Partners

Rick Melero

Principal, HIS Capital Group

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries

Derrick Taveras

Engagent Health, Managing Partner

Bill Kress

President at SouthCoast Sales Solutions

Tony Fiorillo

President & CEO of ECS