Our Leaders

Rick Whitted, CEO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rick Whitted

Chief Executive Officer

rick@ushunger.org
Ezekiel Brooks, CTO of Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Ezekiel Brooks

Chief Technology Officer

ezekiel@ushunger.org
Amanda Weber, leader Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Amanda Weber

Director of Partner Relations

amanda@ushunger.org
Dale Pulis, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Dale Pullis

Director of Finance

dale@ushunger.org

Becky Halvorsen

People and Culture Manager

becky@ushunger.org
Sarah Davila, leader at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Sarah Davila

Chief of Staff

sarah@ushunger.org

Our Board

Dave Paul board, chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Dave Paul

Board Chair,
Partner at Paul | Knopf | Bigger

Christina Tineo, vice chair at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Christina Tineo

Vice Chair, Vice President of People at Charity: Water

Rick Melero, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Rick Melero

Principal, HIS Capital Group

James Burrow, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries

Tony Fiorillo, board member at Feeding Children Everywhere doing business as U.S. Hunger

Tony Fiorillo

President & CEO of ECS

Ted Ferguson

CEO of Gibbs & Register, Inc.

Allen Rejonis

Director, HR, Culture, & Leadership Development 4R Restaurant Group

Cyndi Alexander

Chief Adherence Officer, AdhereHealth